History and Social Science Department

To access a teacher's course website, simply click on the teacher's name (those in blue have websites).

Daine Dennis  ChrisDrummond Stephen Hoogenraad
Louise Lafrance               Mark McTavish Claude Michel
Claudette Phillips          Jim Redmon Michel Roy
Peter Sandford                 Kenzie Tobin Tyler Wallace
 Andy Wilson

 Department Head :

Department Message

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.